Hostel Wardens

JUIT Hostel Administration

  • Chief Warden

Dr. Rakesh K Bajaj
Associate Professor,
Department of Mathematics
JUIT Waknaghat
Email: rakesh.bajaj[at]juit.ac.in

  • List of Wardens – Hostel Wise
Name of Warden

Hostel

Contact Details

Boys Hostels

Dr. Neelkanth

PARMAR BHAWAN
H15

Assistant Prof. (Sr Grade), Department of Maths,
01792-239 252, Mob: 88942 27228
Email: neel.kanth@juit.ac.in

Mr. Niraj Singh Parihar

PARMAR BHAWAN
H15

Assistant Professor, Department Civil Engg.
01792- 239 403, Mob: 82630 26661
E-Mail: nirajsingh.parihar@juit.ac.in

Dr. Rahul Shrivastava
(Dy. Chief Warden)

AZAD BHAWAN
(FIRST YR BOYS)
H14

Associate Professor, Department of BI & BT, Tel: 01792 – 239 355 , Mob: 88941 35634
E-Mail: rahul.srivastava@juit.ac.in

Dr. Pradeep K Pandey

AZAD BHAWAN
(FIRST YR BOYS)
H14

Assistant Professor (Sr Grade), Department Maths
01792 – 239 239 276, Mob: 9805488114
E-Mail: pradeep.pandey@juit.ac.in

Mr.  Pardeep Garg

H2, H3
(Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor, Department ECE,
01792- 239 303, Mob: 8894329649
Email: pardeep.garg@juit.ac.in

Mr. Saurav

H4, H5 & H11 (Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor (Sr Grade), Dept of Civil Engg. 01792 -239 383, Mob: 9625229857
E-Mail: saurav@juit.ac.in

Dr. Naveen Jaglan

H4, H5 & H11 (Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor (Sr Grade), Department ECE,
01792- 239 206, Mob: 97180 92328
Email: naveen.jaglan@juit.ac.in

Dr. Sunil Datt Sharma

H7, H8, & H10
(Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor (Sr Grade), Department ECE
Tel: 01792 – 239 303 , Mob: 98268 68418
E-Mail: sunildatt.sharma@juit.ac.in

Dr. Rajinder Singh Sandhu

H7, H8, & H10
(Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor, Department CSE
01792 – 239 304, Mob: 95181 51846, 9041225447
E-Mail: rajinder.sandhu@juit.ac.in

Girls Hostel

Dr. Ekta Gandotra
(Spl. First Yr Girls)

 

GEETA BHAWAN
H12,
MALVIYA BHAWAN

Assistant Professor (Sr Grade), Department of CSE
Tel: 01792 – 239 248 , Mob: 88724 93607
E-Mail: ekta.gandotra@juit.ac.in

Mrs. Vandana Gautam

Geeta Bhawan, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792-239 323, Mob: 78070 68105
E-Mail: vandana.gautam@juit.ac.in