Hostel Wardens

JUIT Hostel Administration

  • Chief Warden

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Bajaj
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Email: rakesh.baiai@juit.ac.in
Phone: 01792-239229, Mob: 7018926342

  • List of Wardens – Hostel Wise

Name of Warden

Hostel

Contact Details

Dr. Ekta Gandotra

Geeta Bhawan (H-12)
First Year Girls

Assistant Professor: Department of CSE/IT
Tel.: 01792-239423 Mob: 8872493607
E-Mail : ekta.gandotra@juit.ac.in

Mrs. Vandana Gautam

Geeta Bhawan (H-12)

Tel.: 01792-239304, Mob: 7807068105
E-mail : vandana.gautam@juit.ac.in

Dr. Rajinder Sandhu

Azad Bhawan (H-14)
First Year Boys

Assistant Professor: Dept of CSE/IT Tel.: 01792-239…….. Mob: 9041225447
E-mail: rajinder.sandhu@juit.ac.in

Dr. Gopal Singh Bisht

Azad Bhawan (H-14)
First Year Boys

Associate Professor: Department of BT&BI
Tel.: 01792-239336, Mob: 8894135650

Dr. Harsh Sohal

Parmar Bhawan (H-15)

Assistant Professor; Dept of ECE
Tel.: 0172-239351, Mob: 8262054886
E-mail: harsh.sohal@juit.ac.in

Dr. Neelkanth

Parmar Bhawan (H-15)

Assistant Professor: Department of Mathematics
Tel.: 01792-239259, Mob: 8894227228
E-mail: neelkanth@juit.ac.in

M r. Pardeep Garg
C-3/3

Shastri Bhawan (H-1, H-2, H-3
& H-6)

Assistant Professor : Department of ECE
Tel: 01792-239375, Mob: 8894329649
E-mail: pardeep.garg@juit.ac.in

Dr. Saurav
D-2/6

Shastri Bhawan (H-1, H-2, H-3 & H-6)

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Tel.: 01792-239318, Mob: 9625229857
E-mail: saurav@juit.ac.in

Dr. Rahul Shrivastava
C-1 /6

Shastri Bhawan (H-4, H-5 & H-11)

Associate Professor: Department of BT&BI
Tel. : 01792-239366, M o b : 8894135634
E-mail: rahul.shrivastava@juit.ac.in

Dr. Naveen Jaglan
E-1 /1

Shastri Bhawan (H-4, H-5 & H-11)

Assistant Professor: Department of ECE
Tel. : 01792-239342, Mob.: 9718092328
E-m ail : naveen.jaglan@juit.ac.in

Dr. Sunil Datt Sharma
D-15

Shastri Bhawan (H-7, H-8, H-9 & H-10)

Assistant Professor: Department of ECE
Tel.: 0l 792-239375, Mob: 98268684l8
E-mail: sunildatt.sharma@juit.ac.in

Mr. Niraj Singh Parihar

Shastri Bhawan (H-7, H-8, H-9 & H-10)

Assistant Professor: Department of Civil Engineering
Tel : 0l 792-239414, Mob: 826302666l
E-mail: niraj.parihar@juit.ac.in