Hostel Wardens

JUIT Hostel Administration

  • Chief Warden

Dr. R K Bajaj
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
JUIT Waknaghat
Email: rakesh.bajaj[at]juit.ac.in
Phone: 01792 -239229, Mob: 7018926342

  • List of Wardens – Hostel Wise

Name of Warden

Hostel

Contact Details

Mr.  Pardeep Garg

H1, H2, H3 & H6
(Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor, Department ECE,
Tel: 01792 – 239375, Mob: 8894329649
Email: pardeep.garg@juit.ac.in

Mr. Saurav

H1, H2, H3 & H6
(Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engg.
Tel: 01792 – 239 318, Mob:9625229857
E-Mail: saurav@juit.ac.in

Dr. Rahul Srivastava

H4, H5 & H11 (Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor, Department of BI & BT, Tel: 01792 – 239 , Mob: 8894135634
E-Mail: rahul.srivastava@juit.ac.in

Dr. Gopal Singh Bisht

H4, H5 & H11 (Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Prof. (Sr. Grade), Department of BI & BT, Tel: 01792 – 239336, Mob: 8894135650
E-Mail: gopal.singh@juit.ac.in

Dr. Sunil Datt Sharma

H7, H8, H9 & H10
(Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor, Department ECE
Tel: 01792 – 239 375 , Mob: 98268 68418
E-Mail: sunildatt.sharma@juit.ac.in

Mr. Bibhas Paul

H7, H8, H9 & H10
(Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engg.,
Tel: 01792 – 239 353, Mob: 8953355160(M)
E-Mail: bibash.paul@juit.ac.in

Dr. Neena Jindal

A, B Block
MALVIYA BHAWAN
&

GEETA BHAWAN
H12

Assistant Professor, Department of HSS
Tel: 01792 – 239 313, Mob: 97363 94783
E-Mail: neena.jindal@juit.ac.in

Mrs. Vandana Gautam

Geeta Bhawan, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792-239 304, Mob: 7807068105, 7807196027
E-Mail: vandana.gautam@juit.ac.in

Dr. Naveen Jaglan

AZAD BHAWAN
(FIRST YR BOYS)
H14

Assistant Professor, Department ECE
Tel: 01792 – 239 342, Mob: 9718092328
E-Mail: naveen.jaglan@juit.ac.in

Dr. Nishant Jain

AZAD BHAWAN
(FIRST YR BOYS)
H14

Assistant Professor, Department ECE
Tel: 01792 – 239 206, Mob: 8439105911
E-Mail: nishant.jain@juit.ac.in

Dr. Neelkanth

PARMAR BHAWAN
H15

Assistant Prof. (Sr Grade), Department of Maths,
Tel: 01792 – 239 259, Mob: 8894227228
Email: neel.kanth@juit.ac.in

Dr. Harsh Sohal

PARMAR BHAWAN
H15

Assistant Professor, Department ECE
Tel: 01792 – 239 351 , Mob: 8262054886
E-Mail: harsh.sohal@juit.ac.in