Hostel Wardens

JUIT Hostel Administration

  • Chief Warden

Prof. Ashok Kumar Gupta
Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering
Email: ahsok.gupta[at]juit.ac.in
Phone: 01792 – 239 246, Mob: 9857700016

  • Deputy Chief Warden

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Bajaj
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Email: rakesh.bajaj[at]juit.ac.in
Phone: 01792 -239 229, Mob: 7018926342

  • List of Wardens – Hostel Wise

Name of Warden

Hostel

Contact Details

Dr. Suman Saha

H1, H2, H3 & H4
(Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor, Department of CSE & IT,
Tel: 01792 – 239 424, Mob: 9805788220
E-Mail: suman.saha@juit.ac.in

Mr. Bibhas Paul

H1, H2, H3 & H4
(Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engg.,
Tel: 01792 – 239 353 Mob: 8953355160(M)
E-Mail: bibash.paul@juit.ac.in

Dr. Chittaranjan Rout

H5, H6, H7, H8, H9, H10 & H11
(Shastri Bhawan)

Associate Professor, Department of BI & BT,
Tel: 01792 – 239 306, Mob: 9816446408
E-Mail:  chittaranjan.rout@juit.ac.in

Mr. Saurav

H5, H6, H7, H8, H9, H10 & H11
(Shastri Bhawan)

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engg.
Tel: 01792 – 239 318, Mob: 9625229857
E-Mail: saurav@juit.ac.in

Dr. Neena Jindal

A, B Block
MALVIYA BHAWAN
(FIRST YR GIRLS)

Assistant Professor, Department of HSS
Tel: 01792 – 239 313, Mob: 9736394783
E-Mail: neena.jindal@juit.ac.in

Mrs. Vandana Gautam

GEETA BHAWAN
H12

Geeta Bhawan, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792-239 304, Mob: 7807068105, 7807196027
E-Mail: vandana.gautam@juit.ac.in

Dr. Gopal Bisht

AZAD BHAWAN
(FIRST YR BOYS)
H14

Assistant Prof. (Sr. Grade), Department of BI & BT, Tel: 01792 – 239 336, Mob: 8894135650
E-Mail: gopal.singh@juit.ac.in

Dr. Naveen Jaglan

AZAD BHAWAN
(FIRST YR BOYS)
H14

Assistant Professor, Department ECE
Tel: 01792 – 239 342, Mob: 9718092328
E-Mail: naveen.jaglan@juit.ac.in

Dr. Nishant Jain

AZAD BHAWAN
(FIRST YR BOYS)
H14

Assistant Professor, Department ECE
Tel: 01792 – 239 206, Mob: 8439105911
E-Mail: nishant.jain@juit.ac.in

Dr. Neelkanth

PARMAR BHAWAN
H15

Assistant Prof. (Sr Grade), Department of Maths,
Tel: 01792 – 239 259, Mob: 8894227228
Email: neel.kanth@juit.ac.in

Mr.  Pardeep Garg,

PARMAR BHAWAN
H15

Assistant Professor, Department ECE,
Tel: 01792 – 239 375, Mob: 8894329649
Email: pardeep.garg@juit.ac.in